Warna Tema        
Saiz Tulisan -A A +A
 

Alamat Mahkamah

No.Tel

No.Faks

Alamat Email

Mahkamah Tinggi Ipoh,
Jalan Panglima Bukit Gantang Wahab,
30507 Ipoh,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 – 2558435

05 – 2558562

05 – 2558568

05 - 2544664

dhevi@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Sesyen/Majistret Ipoh,
Jalan Panglima Bukit Gantang Wahab,
30507 Ipoh,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 2436803

05 – 2415555

05 - 2415669

05 - 2415869

05 - 2542660

ptjperak@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Tinggi Taiping,
Jalan Kota,
34009 Taiping,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 8073316

05 - 8073588

05 - 8063541

mohdazwan@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Sesyen/Majistret Taiping,
Jalan Kota,
34009 Taiping,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 8073316

05 - 8073588

05 - 8061404

taiping@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Sesyen/Majistret Teluk Intan,
Jalan Changkat Jong,
36000 Teluk Intan,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 – 6221711

05 - 6221037

05 - 6216861

telukintan@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Sesyen/Majistret Kuala Kangsar,
Jalan Raja Chulan,
33000 Kuala Kangsar,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 7761044

05 - 7763613

05 - 7767444

kualakangsar@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Batu Gajah,
Jalan Changkat,
31000 Batu Gajah,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 -3662858

05 - 3651026

05 - 3651027

05 - 3653007

batugajah@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Kampar,
Jalan Iskandar,
31900 Kampar,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 4652903

05 - 4650339

kampar@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Tapah,
Jalan Bidor Lama,
35000 Tapah,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 4011224

05 -4011059

tapah@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Parit Buntar,
34200 Parit Buntar,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 – 7161441

05 - 7161048

05 - 7167966

paritbuntar@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Sungai Siput,
Jalan Besar,
31100 Sungai Siput (U),
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 – 5981300

05 – 5983300

05 - 5973253

sungaisiput@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Seri Manjung,
Jalan Dato’ Seri Kamaruddin,
32040 Manjung,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.
(Bangunan Lama Mahkamah Sitiawan(Stor)

05 - 6883614

05 - 6883604

05 - 6883615

manjung@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Slim River,
35800 Slim River,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 4528231

05 - 4529924

slimriver@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Gerik,
Jalan Haji Mior Yahya,
33300 Gerik,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 7911531

05 - 7911531

gerik@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Lenggong,
33400 Lenggong,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 7677300

05 - 7677300

lenggong@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Tanjung Malim,
35900 Tanjong Malim,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 4596208

05 - 4583552

tanjungmalim@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Pengkalan Hulu,
33100 Pengkalan Hulu,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

04 - 4770082

04 - 4778214

pengkalanhulu@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Parit,
32800 Parit,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 3771208

05 - 3771208

parit@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Pantai Remis,
Jalan  Besar,
34900 Pantai Remis,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 6774319

05 - 6772118

pantairemis@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Selama,
Jkr. 231 Jalan Besar,
34100 Selama,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

05 - 8394036

05 - 8394036

selama@kehakiman.gov.my